Houston
Menu

2018 Board of Directors

O F F I C E R S

President
Michelle Coffey
president@houston.aiga.org

 

Vice President
Henry Ngo
vicepresident@houston.aiga.org
ThisisPG.com

 


Director of Finance
Andrea August
finance@houston.aiga.org

 

Operations Director
Rachel Flores
operations@houston.aiga.org
ThisisPG.com

 

 

D I R E C T O R S

Director of Communications
Douglas Timmermeyer
douglas.timmermeyer@houston.aiga.org
herringdesign.com

 

Director, Community Programming
Anna Dulin
anna.dulin@houston.aiga.org
alaurarey.com

 

Director of Design Advocacy
Evan O’Neil
evan.oneil@houston.aiga.org
evanoneil.net

 


Director, Mentorship

Shaoshao Chen
shaoshao.chen@houston.aiga.org
shaosquared.com

 

Director or Memberships
Ryan West
ryan.west@houston.aiga.org

 


A S S O C I A T E   D I R E C T O R S

Associate Director, Community Programming
Aggie Forouhideh
aggie.forouhideh@houston.aiga.org
aggiefor.design

 

Education Programming
Tracy Ngo
tracy.ngo@houston.aiga.org
plik.design

 

Associate Director of Design Advocacy
Natacha Poggio
natacha.poggio@houston.aiga.org

 

Communications
Nicole Shultz
nicole.shultz@houston.aiga.org
curiosityandcuriosities.com

 


Communications

Steven Shultz
steven.shultz@houston.aiga.org
curiosityandcuriosities.com


Associate Director, Mentorship

Diana Galvan
diana.galvan@houston.aiga.org

 


M E M B E R S

Vee Ramos
veronica.ramos@houston.aiga.org

Tres Garner
tres.garner@houston.aiga.org

 


C H A I R S

Membership Chair
Lana Flores
lana.flores@houston.aiga.org
wearealloy.com

 

Communications Chair 
Marley Holt
marley.holt@houston.aiga.org
marleyholt.com

 

Programming Chair
Marianne Masculino
marianne.masculino@houston.aiga.org
About.me

 

Videographer
Khalil Abu Sharek
hakayaproductions.com


N A T I O N A L  &  E M E R I T U S

National
Andy Rich
andy.rich@houston.aiga.org
@NowThatsRich

 

President Emeritus
Joe Ross
president@houston.aiga.org or joe.ross@houston.aiga.org
joeross.co

Join AIGA promotional image
LOADING...