Houston
Menu

2016 Board of Directors

O F F I C E R S

President
Joe Ross
president@houston.aiga.org or joe.ross@houston.aiga.org
joeross.co

 

Vice President
Kaylan Smith
kaylan.smith@houston.aiga.org
kaylansmith.com

 

Finance Director
Daniel Bosse
finance@houston.aiga.org
bayoncreative.com

 

Operations Director
Tim DeSilva
tim.desilva@houston.aiga.org
culturepilot.com

 

D I R E C T O R S

Director of Communications
Douglas Timmermeyer
douglas.timmermeyer@houston.aiga.org
herringdesign.com

 

Director of Impact Programming
Amanda Thomas
amanda.thomas@houston.aiga.org
camh.org

 

Director of Community Programming
Rachel Rothberg
rachel.rothberg@houston.aiga.org
designbyprinciple.com

 

Director of Education Programming
Henry Ngo
henry.ngo@houston.aiga.org
ThisisPG.com

 

Co-Director of Design Advocacy
Michelle Coffey, Co-Director
michelle.coffey@houston.aiga.org

 

C0-Director of Design Advocacy
Evan O’Neil, Co-Director
evan.oneil@houston.aiga.org
evanoneil.net

 

Director of Partnerships
Andrea Trninic
andrea.trninic@houston.aiga.org
andreatrninic.com

 

Director or Memberships
Ryan West
ryan.west@houston.aiga.org

 


A S S O C I A T E   D I R E C T O R S

Associate Director, Education Programming
Rachel Flores
rachel.flores@houston.aiga.org
ThisisPG.com

 

Associate Director, Impact Programming
Aggie Forouhideh
aggie.forouhideh@houston.aiga.org
aggiefor.design

 

Associate Director, Community Programming
Anna Dulin
anna.dulin@houston.aiga.org
alaurarey.com

 

Communications
Nicole Shultz
nicole.shultz@houston.aiga.org
curiosityandcuriosities.com

 


Communications

Steven Shultz
steven.shultz@houston.aiga.org
curiosityandcuriosities.com

 


C H A I R S

Communications Chair 
Marley Holt
marley.holt@houston.aiga.org
marleyholt.com

 

Videographer
Khalil Abu Sharek
hakayaproductions.com


N A T I O N A L  &  E M E R I T U S

AIGA National Board of Directors
John Luu
john.luu@houston.aiga.org
stimulacra.net

 

President Emeritus
Andy Rich
andy.rich@houston.aiga.org
@NowThatsRich

Join AIGA promotional image
LOADING...